64 new names

Here is that bumper crop of bands you’ve been waiting for: Airbourne, Alcest, Alestorm, Alter Bridge, Amorphis, Anathema, As Lions, Avatar, Axel Rudi Pell, Baroness, Chelsea Grin, Clutch, Comeback Kid, Danko Jones, Decapitated, DevilDriver, Devin Townsend Project, Emperor, Epica, Europe, Evil Invaders, Five Finger Death Punch, Gotthard, Grave Digger, Hacktivist, Hardline, Hatebreed, In Flames, Inglorious, Kvelertak, Mayhem, Memoriam, Meshiaak, Ministry, Monster Magnet, Motionless in White, Northlane, Of Mice & Men, Opeth, Primus, Prong, Psychotic Waltz, Queensrÿche, Red Fang, Rhapsody, Rob Zombie, Rotting Christ, Sanctuary, Shvpes, Sinistro, Slydigs, Solstafir, Steel Panther, SubRosa, Suicidal Tendencies, Tarja, The Black Dahlia Murder, The Charm The Fury, The Dead Daisies, The Devil Wears Prada, The Monolith Deathcult, Tribulation, Ugly Kid Joe, While She Sleeps.

Earlier Rammstein, Deep Purple and Evanescence were announced as this year’s headliners.

Head over here for more details on the new bands and the day schedules.

Share this page