Cookie policy

Graspop Metal Meeting is under a legal obligation to share information about and ask permission for the use of cookies. If you accept the use of cookies you should experience no problems when visiting our site.

We use functional cookies as well as cookies for the management of web statistics and social media. The cookies do not collect personal data and therefore do not permit the identification of individual users.

Your internet browser settings can be modified to block cookies, to be notified when cookies are installed or to remove cookies from your hard disk after your visit. Please refer to the Help section of your internet browser for more details.

FUNCTIONAL COOKIES

  • Save preferences such as language, location, etc.
  • Save the settings for optimum (media) reproduction e.g. screen resolution
  • Read your browser settings for an optimum reproduction of our site on your screen
  • Used for load balancing in order to keep the website accessible at all times

STATISTICAL ANALYSIS COOKIES

  • Monitor the number of visitors + recording the amount of time each visitor spends on the individual pages
  • Determine the order in which a visitor views the various pages of our site
  • Determine which sections need adjusting in order to optimise the website

SOCIAL MEDIA COOKIES

  • This site contains link buttons so that the images, videos and articles on this website can easily be shared on social media. To make these buttons work, we use cookies from the social media parties so they will recognise you when you want to share information.
  • For the cookies placed by these social media parties and all data they may collect in this manner please refer to the relevant declarations on their website. Keep in mind that these declarations are frequently amended and that we have no influence on their content.

PIXEL TAGS OR THIRD-PARTY WEB BEACONS 

  • Graspop Metal meeting works with third parties to be able to offer certain content and functionalities. These include YouTube videos, Facebook & Twitter links and cookies for online advertising agencies. When the cookies, pixel tags or web beacons are accepted, we can use certain (anonymous) data that have been collected to display targeted advertising messages or have them displayed on our site, third party websites or social media.

OTHER TYPES OF COOKIES

  • We sometimes have little control over what types of cookies are placed by third parties via our website. This is most notably the case when these web pages contain so-called embedded elements; these are texts, documents, images or videos stored on the website of a different party but displayed on or through our website.

Politique de cookies

Le Graspop Metal Meeting a l’obligation légale de vous informer et de vous demander votre autorisation quant à l’utilisation de cookies. Si vous acceptez les cookies, vous n’aurez aucun problème pour visiter notre site.

Nous utilisons des cookies fonctionnels, des cookies pour la gestion des statistiques web et des cookies de réseaux sociaux. Les cookies n’enregistrent aucune donnée personnelle et ne permettent donc aucune identification directe des utilisateurs.

Votre navigateur internet vous permet de bloquer l’utilisation de cookies, d’être informé de l’installation d’un cookie ou de supprimer ultérieurement les cookies de votre disque dur. Consultez la fonction d’aide de votre navigateur internet pour en savoir plus à ce sujet.

Cookies fonctionnels

  • Enregistrement de préférences, telles que la langue, la localisation, etc.
  • Enregistrement de paramètres, tels que les paramètres de résolution de votre écran, pour une restitution optimale.
  • Lecture des paramètres de votre navigateur afin de reproduire notre site web de manière optimale sur votre écran.
  • Équilibrage de la charge pour que le site reste accessible en permanence.

Cookies de statistiques

  • Analyse du nombre de visiteurs et du temps passé par chaque visiteur sur les pages du site.
  • Détermination du cheminement d’un visiteur sur notre site.
  • Évaluation des sections nécessitant des modifications en vue d’optimiser notre site.

Cookies de réseaux sociaux

Vous pouvez partager des articles, des photos et des vidéos visibles sur ce site sur des réseaux sociaux en cliquant sur différents boutons. Des cookies de ces médias sociaux sont utilisés pour le fonctionnement de ces boutons, de façon à ce qu’ils vous reconnaissent lorsque vous voulez partager des informations.
Concernant les cookies déposés par les médias sociaux et les données éventuelles qu’ils collectent par ce moyen, nous renvoyons aux déclarations faites à ce sujet sur leur site web. Notez que ces déclarations sont modifiées régulièrement et que nous n’avons aucune influence sur ces dernières.

Pixel tags ou balises web de tiers

Le Graspop Metal Meeting collabore avec des tiers pour pouvoir offrir certains contenus et certaines fonctions. Il peut s’agir de vidéos YouTube, de liens Facebook et Twitter et de cookies d’agences publicitaires en ligne. Lorsque les cookies, pixel tags ou balises web sont acceptés, nous pouvons utiliser certaines données récoltées (il s’agit de données anonymes) afin d’afficher ou de faire afficher des messages publicitaires ciblés sur notre site, sur des sites de tiers ou sur les réseaux sociaux.

Autres cookies

Nous ne savons pas toujours quels types de cookies sont déposés par des tiers. C’est notamment le cas lorsque des pages de notre site comportent des éléments embarqués, c’est-à-dire des textes, documents, images ou vidéos enregistrés sur un site tiers, mais qui sont montrés sur, dans ou via notre site.